First Community Financial Bank


Our History in Channahon

Recognizing a need to provide high-quality, personalized banking services in the growing Morris, Channahon and Minooka communities, First Community Bank of Joliet opened the Channahon branch in the summer of 2008. Guided by 16 Advisory Directors who live and work in the community, the branch grew rapidly, moving into its current home on Bell Road in January of 2011.


Plainfield Bank Team

Market President

Brian Wielbik
Market President, Channahon

Branch Officers

Dyann Sallese
Assistant Vice-President
Mary Potts
Assistant Vice-President /
Teller Manager

Commercial Banking Officer

Steve Laken
Vice President

Cash Management

Jake Harris
Cash Management Officer

Operations Officers

Patrick Roe
COO / President
First Community Financial Partners
Lisa Talbot
Senior Vice President
Bank Operations
Nancy O'Dowd
Senior Vice President
Operations Coordinator
Kelly Rowens
Operations Officer
Jennifer Musante
Vice President /
BSA Officer
Candace Yehnert
Vice President
Loan Operations
  Alma Amado
Assistant Vice President
Loan Operations

Community Involvement

First Community Financial Bank is fortunate to call several communities home, including Morris, Channahon and Minooka. And while many local businesses contribute to their community financially, we do that and more. Officers serve on boards and committees of several civic and non-profit organizations. The Channahon/Minooka Rotary Club, Channahon Park Foundation, Minooka Athletic Boosters and Channahon Economic Development Council are just a few.


Branch Information


First Community Financial Bank
25407 S. Bell Road
Channahon, IL 60410
Phone: 815-467-3500
Fax: 815-467-0550

Lobby Hours:
Mon–Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat: 8:00 am - Noon

Drive-Up Hours:
Mon–Fri: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat: 8:00 am - Noon

free atm
Advisory Directors in Channahon

  • Don Black
  • Dave Carlson
  • John Dollinger
  • Rex Easton
  • Mickey Feeney
  • Bill Hanley
  • Dennis Martin
  • Debbie Packley
  • Jerry Papesh
  • Steven Randich
  • Keith Rezin, MD
  • Ken Sandeno
  • Joe Vinachi
  • Brian S. Wielbik

FCFB Board of Directors