Our People

Advisory Directors
bett burtt Beth Burtt
Broker and Co-Owner,
Brush Hill Realtors
mark donatelli Mark Donatelli
President and Co-Founder,
Donatelli & Coules, Ltd. Attorneys at Law
john hardek John J. Hardek, MD
Rush Oak Park Hospital
Medical Staff
roger hruby Roger Hruby
Founder and CEO,
RedShift Capital LLC
vincent jackson Vincent "Bo" Jackson
Bo Jackson Enterprises
richard kozarits Richard Kozarits
Real Estate Brokerage
dennis lingle Dennis R. Lingle
President and Founder,
Lingle Investments
phil mavon Phil Mavon
Mavon Insurance Group
wayne miller Wayne J. MIller
CEO and Co-Owner,
Miller Metals
bob para Bob Para
Para Brothers Real Estate Development
daniel para Daniel Para
Founder and CEO,
Magnate Capital Partners, LLC
michael pauritsch Michael Pauritsch
Co-Founder and Owner,
Mulcahy, Pauritsch, Salvador
joe perrino Joe Perrino
Home Run Inn Restaurants, Frozen Foods
paul sigfusson Paul Sigfusson, DDS
General and Restorative Dentistry
roy thygesen Roy C. Thygesen
CEO & President,
First Community Financial Bank
gary trepina Gary Trepina
Founder and Owner,
Quality Snack Foods


Burr Ridge Team

President & CEO
Roy C. Thygesen
Branch Officers

Edna McElroy
Senior Vice President

Lynn Brooks
Vice President

Jennifer Malek
Assistant Branch Manager
Bank Officer
Commercial Banking Officers
Donn Domico
Senior Executive Vice President
Larry Dolosic
Executive Vice President
Joe Strejc
Senior Vice President
Martin Dickson
Vice President
Mike Wickkiser
Vice President
Matthew Manning
Vice President
Syed Ahmad
Assistant Vice President
John Bramlette
Assistant Vice President
Robert Grimm
Vice President
Matt Coffey
Senior Vice President
Sean Gallagher
Senior Vice President
Alice Witmer
Assistant Vice President
Bridget Laushot
Vice President
Erin Moore
Credit Officer
Jennifer Griffin
Credit Officer
Human Resources
Kathy Middleton
Senior Vice President
Information Technology
Russ Suva
Information Technology Officer
Patrick Roe
COO / President
First Community Financial Partners


Branch Information


7020 County Line Road
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Phone: 630-366-2000
Fax: 630-366-2001

Lobby Hours:
Mon–Fri: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sat: 8:30 am - Noon

Drive-Up Hours:
Mon–Thurs: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat: 8:00 am - Noon